REVIEW – Simply Summer’s Eve Cleansing Cloths and Foaming Wash

IMG_20170705_200659_353

I received Simply Summer’s Eve Cleansing Clothes and Foaming Wash (Mandarin Blossom) free from Crowdtap for review purposes.

I was honestly hesitant to apply for this sample as I have never used any feminine hygiene care products before, but after trying these products, I’m really glad I did. They were surprising useful and great to use.

The new Simply range comes in two different scents – Mandarin Blossom and Coconut Water. I have not tried the coconut water, but I have to say the mandarin blossom smells amazing.

The range also comes in two forms – foaming wash and cleansing cloths. The cleansing cloths also comes in a wetwipe-like packet, as well as individually packed. The foaming wash is awesome for leaving in the bathroom for daily use, but my favorite form is definitely the one in individual packs. They are so easy to travel around with, whether you put them in your pouch or wallet, and they are awesome for travel vacations or long days out, like a hiking trip which I use it on.

IMG_20170717_115816_543.jpg

The products help to balance your HP and contains no harsh chemicals, it’s really gentle on the skin while leaving your refreshed very quickly. I love these products and would recommend you guys to try it!

(I am on Instagram – follow me! @mrsk_chronicles :D)

Leave a Reply

