o.b. Original Super Tampons

IMG_20170525_171340_540.jpg

I received a box of o.b. Original Super Tampons free from Smiley360 and I wanted to write a short review on it.

I am not big on tampons but I like the packaging of this o.b. Orginal Super Tampons – it comes in a calming blue box and it’s discrete enough. I particularly like that it’s waste-free since it does not come with an applicator, but I find that it’s not too convenient to bring around as they can get dirty easily. It’s pretty okay to use without the applicator, so I feel like it’s still an effective product.

Leave a Reply

