REVIEW L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara

IMG_20170521_160049_602

For this blog post, I received a L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise mascara from BzzAgent in exchange for my honest review. This is the first makeup product that I’ve received and I’m really psyched about it! šŸ™‚

I love makeup but on an everyday basis, I like to go for a simple natural look, which includes using a primer (+sunscreen), foundation, a brow kit, lip stick, blush and of course, a mascara.

Jpeg
With L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara

I tried the mascara for the last two days and so far, I really love it! This mascara is great for everyday wear – it gives excellent length but I wish it could give my lashes more volume. I felt that it was easy to build on, but it did leave some clumps at times which could be easily removed. Overall, it made my eyes pop and my lashes looked natural! It is waterproof too – I wore it all day in a humid weather, but it did not smudge at all. I am really impressed at how good this mascara is, given its low price.

I would totally buy it in the future and I recommend it to others too! You can get it on Amazon for $8.99 here.

 

Don’t forget to follow my blog and follow me on Instagram (@mrsk_chronicles)!

1 thought on “REVIEW L’Oreal Paris Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara”

Leave a Reply

