Teach ESL – Work from Home

Today was another nice day to work from home. I love being able to look out my window as I am working.

Another nice day to work from home! #workfromhome #teachesl #teachonline

A post shared by Mrs K (@mrsk_chronicles) on May 1, 2017 at 5:39pm PDT

For the last 4 weeks, I have started to teach ESL online from home. It’s been an amazing experience so far and I can’t wait to write my blog posts on it. I have been holding my review as I am still waiting for pay day (to make sure they pay :P).

Till then, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram and on Twitter so you don’t miss out on my review!

Leave a Reply

